Baby it’s Cold Outside Shoot!

Greetings from Provo Utah! I woke up this morning to a fresh coat of snow scattered on the ground. THE FIRST REAL SNOW FALL THIS SEASON! So, I was too excited to pass this experience up. As usual, I skipped class (surprise), grabbed my roommates and did a snow photo shoot. I got over 180 shots and it took hours to edit, but here are my favorite of each of us! Enjoy!

(The clarity of the photos are not so great because I had to screen shots these, but hope you still like!)

More Christmas themed shoots to come! ~Katie

Leave a Reply

